The list of government ministers Justin Trudeau

justin-trudeauJustin Trudeau appointed 30 ministers to serve on the first cabinet meeting of the 23rd Prime Minister of Canada. These are listed below.

Justin Trudeau: Prime Minister, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of Youth

Ralph Goodale: Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

Lawrence MacAulay: Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food

Stéphane Dion: Foreign Minister

John McCallum: Minister for Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship

Carolyn Bennett: Minister of Aboriginal and Northern Affairs

Scott Brison: President of the Treasury Board

Dominic LeBlanc: Leader of the Government in the House

Navdeep Singh Bains Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development

Bill Morneau: finance minister

Jody Wilson-Raybould: Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

Judy Foote: Minister of Public Service and Supply

Chrystia Freeland: Minister of International Trade

Jane Philpott: health minister

Jean-Yves Duclos: Minister for Families, Children and Social Development

Marc Garneau: Minister of Transport

Marie-Claude Bibeau: Minister of International Development and Francophony

Jim Carr: Minister of Natural Resources

Mélanie Joly: heritage minister

Diane Lebouthillier: Minister of National Revenue

Kent Hehr: Veterans Affairs Minister and Associate Minister of National Defence

Catherine McKenna: Minister of the Environment and Climate Change

Sign Harjitt Sajjan: defense minister

MaryAnn Mihychuk: Minister of Employment, the development of labor and Labour

Amarjeet Sohi: Minister of Infrastructure and Communities

Maryam Monsef: Minister for Democratic Institutions

Carla Qualtroucgh: Sports Minister and the Disabled

Hunter Tootoo: Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard

Kirsty Duncan: Minister of Science

Patricia Hajdu: Minister of Women

Bardish Chagger: Minister of Small Business and Tourism

The Stopru