Here are the 40 most beautiful looks of the stars at Coachella

Voici les 40 plus beaux looks des vedettes à Coachella

Look at this article

Coachella is finally started! Celebrities from around the world arrive in the sun of California-strutting in their best outfits carefully selected for the occasion.

Discover the 40 most beautiful outfits of your stars prefs, question to find inspiration for the festivals this summer.

1. Shay Mitchell

A publication shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) April 14, 2018 at 3 :49 am PDT

 

2. Justin Bieber

A publication shared by Justin Bieber (@justin bieber) on April 13, 2018 at 11 :00 am PDT

 

3. Rebecca Black

A publication shared by Rebecca Black (@msrebeccablack) on the 13th of April 2018 11 :27 PDT

 

 

4. Jordyn Woods

A publication shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) April 13, 2018 at 6 :27 am PDT

 

 

5. Olivia Culpo

A publication shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on April 14, 2018 at 9 :39 am PDT

 

6. Taylor Hill

A publication shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) April 13, 2018 at 6 :12 am PDT

 

 

7. Bella Thorne

A publication shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) April 12, 2018 at 2 :36 am PDT

 

8. Beyonce

A publication shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on April 15, 2018 at 12 :47 pm PDT

 

 

9. Charles Melton of Riverdale

A publication shared by Charles Melton (@_melton_) April 13, 2018 at 4 :18 am PDT

 

 

10. Dove Cameron actress in Disney

A publication shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on April 13, 2018 at 7 :07 am PDT

 

 

11. Winnie Harlow

A publication shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on April 14, 2018 at 7 :43 am PDT

 

 

12. Rihanna

A publication shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on April 14, 2018 10 :17 PDT

 

13. Kendall Jenner

A publication shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on April 14, 2018 at 5 :36 am PDT

 

14. Iggy Azalea

A publication shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on April 14, 2018 at 8 :15 am PDT

 

15. Hailey Baldwin

A publication shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) April 14, 2018 at 11 :29 am PDT

 

 

16. Bella Hadid

A publication shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimicuttrell) April 14, 2018 at 3 :53 pm PDT

 

17. Amelia Gray

A publication shared by Amelia (@ameliagray) April 13, 2018 at 3 :53 pm PDT

18. Nina Dobrev

A publication shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) April 13, 2018 at 6 :10 pm PDT

 

 

19. Demi Lovato

A publication shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) April 14, 2018 at 12 :05 pm PDT

 

 

20. Kourtney Kardashian

A publication shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on April 13, 2018 at 6 :34 am PDT

 

 

21. Vanessa Hudgens

A publication shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on April 11, 2018 at 6 :11 am PDT

 

 

22. Camila Mendes

A publication shared by Camila Mendes (@camimendes) April 13, 2018 5 :47 pm PDT

 

23. Romee Strijd

A publication shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on the 13th of April 2018 11 :34 PDT

 

24. Paris Hilton

A publication shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on April 13, 2018 at 2 :19 am PDT

 

25. Kate Bosworth

A publication shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on April 14, 2018 at 4 :58 am PDT

 

26. “Beaudoin

A publication shared by PO Beaudoin (@pobeaudoin) April 15, 2018 at 7 :54 am PDT

 

 

27. Marina Bastarache

A publication shared by Marina Bastarache (@marinabastarache) April 15, 2018 at 3 :04 am PDT

 

28. Alessandra Ambrosio

A publication shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on April 14, 2018 at 12 :16 pm PDT

 

29. Rita Ora

A publication shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on April 13, 2018 at 3 :41 pm PDT

 

30. Elizabeth Rioux

A publication shared by Elisabeth Rioux 👙 (@elizabeth.rioux) April 14, 2018 at 12 :46 pm PDT

 

 

31. Noah Cyrus

A publication shared by NC (@noahcyrus) on April 14, 2018 at 2 :13 am PDT

 

32. Zara Larsson, the interpreter of Lush Life

A publication shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) April 15, 2018 at 2 :17 am PDT

 

33. Leigh Ann and Jade, Little Mix

A publication shared by Little Mix (@littlemix) April 15, 2018 at 8 :54 am PDT

 

34. Sara Sampaio, model Victoria Secret

A publication shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on April 13, 2018 at 5 :28 am PDT

 

 

35. Amber Rose

A publication shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on April 14, 2018 at 1 :28 am PDT

 

36. Millie Bobby Brown

A publication shared by Teen Vogue (@teenvogue) on April 14, 2018 at 4 :44 am PDT

 

37. Carly Rae Jepsen

A publication shared by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on the 14th of April 2018 12 :14 PDT

 

38. Kylie Jenner

A publication shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) April 14, 2018 at 3 :43 pm PDT

 

39. Paris Jackson

A publication shared by Paris-Michael K. Jackalope (@parisjackson) April 14, 2018 at 9 :16 PDT

 

40. Behati Prinsloo Levine

A publication shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on April 13, 2018 at 9 :43 am PDT

 

 

 

*To be full of inspiration beauty and fashion really not #basic, perform billie jean on Instagram and Facebook!

It’s Coachella this weekend and we’re really in love with the look beauty of Millie Bobby Brown! 😍✨👌 . . . 📷repost @afton #milliebobbybrown #coachella #coachella2018 #eleven #lookbeaute #topknots #billiejean

A publication shared by billie jean (@billiejean.qc) April 14, 2018 at 8 :45 PDT

 

Share